Rallye découverte à Bruxelles

Dieser Inhalt steht nicht auf Deutsch zur Verfügung und wird daher in einer anderen Sprache angezeigt.

No more secrets for you in Brussels! Discover Brussels like you have never seen it before with pedestrian races. Armed with a city map, a questionnaire and a route map listing the places you will be visiting, you will find yourself spending a good few fun-filled hours over the course of some wholly unexpected activities we have laid on for you! Something to cater to every taste: from the more creative members of your party, across the scientific boffins right up to the sports enthusiasts, there is plenty to please everyone. After all, we place a premium on diversity... Moreover, you are not likely to starve either, as no discovery tour of Brussels worthy of the name can go without its fair share of stop-off and tasting sessions to sample the delights of a wide range of typical drinks and eats ... certain to tickle your taste buds! Action Team Training : www.actionteamtraining.com Admire : www.admire.be Alleluias Events : www.alleluias.com ARAU : www.arau.org Arkadia : www.asbl-arkadia.be Bus Bavard : www.busbavard.be Ecco La Luna : www.eccolaluna.be Event Masters : www.eventmasters.be Exception Events & Incentives : www.xception.be In and Out : www.inandout.be Itinéraires : www.itineraires.be Next Event : www.nextevent.be Perfect Plus Events : www.perfectplus.be Pro Velo : www.provelo.org Sem ’On Business : www.semonbusiness.com Sterkmans Events : www.sterkmansevents.eu

Praktische Infos

  • 0