Meet the team

Meet the team

Ensuring that you receive clear and speedy answers to your questions is the very least we can do isn’t?

At visit.brussels, we strongly believe in having a single person-to-person online point of contact.

It is much simpler, more effective, and less impersonal if you can put a face to a name....

  • Elisabeth Van Ingelgem

    Director Convention Bureau & Association bureau

    +32 (0)2 549 5051

    M : +32 (0)498 137 164

    e.vaningelgem@visit.brussels

    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

  • Virginie Lurkin

    Manager Convention Bureau

    +32 (0)2 549 5035

    M: +32 (0)479 723 742

    v.lurkin@visit.brussels

    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

  • Philippe Ardito

    Project Coordinator & Communities – Welcoming Expert

    +32 (0)2 549 5393

    M: +32 (0)477 341 046

    f.ardito@visit.brussels

    After studying tourism in Brussels, Philippe worked for 10 years at Brussels Airport. He then worked 4 years in the events sector, followed by 5 more years in the MICE sector. He joined the team in 2017 and loves Brussels’ nightlife...

  • Margaux Huvelle

    Meeting Expert

    +32 (0)2 549 5392

    m.huvelle@visit.brussels

    Brussels and Margaux is a longstanding love affair. She lived in the Capital of Europe for 6 years while studying foreign languages and then started her career in Germany.  After two years, she came back to Brussels and worked as a project manager. Now, she is eager to share her passion for Brussels’ hidden gems and cultural diversity.  

  • Kjell Materman

    Meeting Expert

    +32 (0)2 549 5057

    M: +32(0)473 378 151

    k.materman@visit.brussels

    Kjell came to Brussels for his international studies & fell in an everlasting love for the thriving capital. He worked in the visitors center of European Parliament plus Koezio before and organizes already for years music events in various Brussels’ venues and abroad...

  • Sandrine Plantoir

    Meetings Expert

    +32 (0)2 549 5036

    s.plantoir@visit.brussels

    Sandrine has a master’s degree in applied communications and public relations. She gained her expertise in large companies and now focuses on quality events. Her passions? Music and the best festivals in town…

  • Natacha Duchesne

    Meetings Expert

    +32 (0)2 549 5038

    M: +32 (0)471 951 118

    n.duchesne@visit.brussels

    Let's meet Natacha!

  • Edoardo Guglielmino

    Business Development Expert

    t | +32(0)2 548 0464

    M: +32 (0)490 138 694

    e | e.guglielmino@visit.brussels 

    After 10 years spent in Lyon to promote its venues and learning everything he could about « cooking », he couldn’t resist the call of Brussels. As a convinced and proud EU citizen, he chose to promote the capital of 500 millions Europeans throughout the world…

  • Thierry Van Eyll

    Business Development Expert

    +32 (0)2 549 5052

    M: +32 (0)474 839 648

    t.vaneyll@visit.brussels

    Thierry transited through Brussels Airlines and Qatar Airways before landing at visit.brussels. He plays water polo at a high level in Brussels and will be sure to make your event a soaring success!

  • Mathilde Dugautier

    Ambassador & International Programmes expert - PCO / International Associations Partners / Key industries / Ambassadors Programme

    +32 (0)2 549 5015

    M: +32 (0)474 787 679

    m.dugautier@visit.brussels

    After a first experience in a housing company, Mathilde joined the Convention Bureau of visit.brussels. Always there to experience what Brussels has to offer, you can meet Mathilde at pop-up Bars, concerts, restaurants… With her passion for the destination, she convinces the local members of International Association to start a bid for Brussels.

  • Milena Zandona

    Ambassador & International Programmes expert - PCO / International Associations Partners / Key industries / Ambassadors Programme

    +32 (0)2 551 5476

    M : +32 (0)484 499 939

    m.zandona@visit.brussels

    Milena has a master’s degree in Tourism Management. Thanks to her many travels and professional experiences abroad, she has gained strong international expertise.

    She’s particularly fond of culture and gastronomy and is very keen to share her best addresses in Brussels!

  • visit.brussels representatives abroad

    Key contacts in Europe

    Germany: Hans-J. Kremer

    Based in Berlin

    +49 (0)30 20 60 71 605 | M: +32 (0)490 52 21 81 & +49 (0)174 314 41 09 

    h.kremer@visit.brussels

    Spain: Nuria López

    Based in Barcelona

    +34 932 722 601 | M: +32 (0)490 52 21 83 & +34 662 604 023

    n.lopez@visit.brussels

    France: Laetitia Leroy

    Based in Paris

    +33(0)1 53 85 05 14 | M: +32 (0)490 52 21 78

    l.leroy@visit.brussels

    Netherlands: Helene Visser

    Based in Amsterdam

    +31 (0)20 524 43 45 | M: +32 (0)49052 21 79 & +31 (0)6 20 54 43 92

    h.visser@visit.brussels

    Italy: Ursula Jone Gandini

    Based in Milano

    +32 (0)490 52 21 82 | M: +39 347 50 97 739

    u.gandini@visit.brussels

    Key contacts overseas (BRICs & USA)

    Brazil (Based in São Paulo)

    Marcelo Kaiser (MKaiser@aviareps.com) – General Manager

    Rafaela Gross Brown (rbrown@aviareps.com) - Trade

    Ana Lucia Severo (asevero@aviareps.com) - PR

    Russia (Based in Moscow)

    Anton Melnikov (AMelnikov@aviareps.com) – Trade & Mice

    Ekaterina Lenkova (ELenkova@aviareps.com) - PR

    Victoria Mukranova (VMukranova@aviareps.com) – General Manager

    India (Based in Mumbai)

    Joseph Fernandes (JFernandes@aviareps.com) – General Manager

    China (Based in Beijing)

    Jerome Leroux (JLeroux@aviareps.com) - Director

    Charlie Cui (CCui@aviareps.com) - MICE Manager

    Eve Zhang (EveZhang@aviareps.com) - Integrated Marketing Manager

    Lorna Long (llong@aviareps.com) - Travel Trade Marketing Director

    USA (Based in New York)

    Daniella Middleton (daniella.middleton@aboutdci.com) –Account Manager