The jury is made up of various professionals from the Brussels tourist and culture scene who work in the sectors highlighted in the 9 categories:

  • Frank Anthierens

    Member of “Expert Center Event Marketing” – ACC Belgium

  • Véronique Heene

    Event Manager of BAPEO - Brussels Association of Public Events Operators

  • Rodolphe Van Weyenbergh

    General Secretary of BHA - Brussels Hotels Association

  • Jean Vandamme

    CEO BSV - Brussels Special Venues

  • Leen Ochelen

    Director of Conseil Bruxellois des Musées

  • Miguel Gerez

    AMT Concept

  • Magali Galoux

    Promotion Manager for Moustique

  • Muriel Deconinck

    Project Manager Partnerships – Le Soir

  • Kim Ponsaerts

    Journalist BRUZZ